2019 Members

This is a list of 2019 Tri County Repeater Association Members.   A link to the members QRZ page is available by clicking on the members license class.

AC0GVKen DicksExtra
K9YLIDon JasterAdvanced
KB9TYCPaul BrootenGeneral
KC9CGWMatt MetzdorfGeneral
KC9LZWSandy LetleboExtra
KC9MRAClaudia HoganExtra
KC9OLCJerry AndersGeneral
KC9ZIWSteve StoneGeneral
KD9CITGary MohrGeneral
KD9MTABuck SteeleTechnician
N9VGTPat HoganExtra
W9MMMike MetzdorfExtra
WB9WKTRod AndersGeneral


2019 Officers

PresidentPaul BrootenKB9TYC
Vice PresidentMike MetzdorfW9MM
SecretarySandy LetleboKC9LZW
TreasurerRod AndersWB9WKT


A list of former TCRA Officers can be found here.
Past Membership Rosters can be found here.