2016 Members

This is a list of 2016 Tri County Repeater Association Members.   A link to the members QRZ page is available by clicking on the members license class.

AC0GVKen DicksExtra
K9UWJPaul JimenezExtra
K9YLIDon JasterAdvanced
KB9TYCPaul BrootenGeneral
KB9YOSKeith StodolaTechnician
KC9CGWMatt MetzdorfGeneral
KC9MRAClaudia HoganExtra
KC9OLCJerry AndersGeneral
KC9ZIWSteve StoneGeneral
KD9CITGary MohrGeneral
N9VGTPat HoganExtra
N9XMUDale McGrawExtra
W9EJHEarl HassemerGeneral
W9MMMike MetzdorfExtra
WB9WKTRod AndersGeneral


2016 Officers

PresidentMike MetzdorfW9MM
Vice PresidentPaul BrootenKB9TYC
SecretarySandy LetleboKC9LZW
TreasurerRod AndersWB9WKT


A list of former TCRA Officers can be found here.