2015 Members

This is a list of 2015 Tri County Repeater Association Members.   A link to the members QRZ page is available by clicking on the members license class.

AC0GVKen DicksExtra
K9UWJPaul JimenezExtra
K9YLIDon JasterAdvanced
KA9GNGBill NobleGeneral
KB9TYCPaul BrootenGeneral
KC9CGWMatt MetzdorfGeneral
KC9JIKMike AndersonGeneral
KC9MRAClaudia HoganExtra
KC9OLCJerry AndersGeneral
KC9RIKTom MeisnerExtra
KC9ZIWSteve StoneGeneral
KD9CITGary MohrGeneral
KD9DFBJoe KasperGeneral
N9VGTPat HoganExtra
N9XMUDale McGrawExtra
W9EJHEarl HassemerGeneral
W9MMMike MetzdorfExtra
W9SMAScott ShackletonExtra
WB9WKTRod AndersGeneral


PresidentMike MetzdorfW9MM
Vice PresidentMatt MetzdorfKC9CGW
SecretaryBill NobleKA9GNG
TreasurerDon JasterK9YLI

A list of former TCRA Officers can be found here.