[TCRA] Tornado Watch 359

Paul J Brooten mailbox at paulbrooten.com
Sun May 25 14:03:58 CDT 2008

Tornado Watch
Statement as of 2:05 PM CDT on May 25, 2008

Tornado Watch 359 is in effect until 900 PM CDT for the
 following locations

.    Wisconsin counties included are

Barron               Buffalo             Chippewa            
Clark                Crawford            Dunn                
Eau Claire           Grant               Jackson             
La Crosse            Monroe              Pepin               
Pierce               Polk                Richland            
Rusk                 St. Croix           Taylor              
Trempealeau          Vernon              


More information about the members mailing list