This is a list of 2021 Tri County Repeater Association Members.   A link to the members QRZ page is available by clicking on the members license class.

KB9TYCPaul BrootenGeneral
KC9CGWMatt MetzdorfGeneral
KD9CITGary MohrGeneral
KE5NDSJohn StoneGeneral
KF5GEILinda StoneGeneral
N9XMUDale McGrawExtra
N9VGTPat HoganExtra
W9MMMike MetzdorfExtra
WB9HHWBob RingstadGeneral
WB9WKTRod AndersGeneral


2021 Officers

PresidentMike MetzdorfW9MM
Vice PresidentPaul BrootenKB9TYC
SecretaryRod AndersWB9WKT
TreasurerRod AndersWB9WKT


A list of former TCRA Officers can be found here.
Past Membership Rosters can be found here.